My first guest blogging experience

I usually write articles for the sake of earning but this time, I tried creating one and wanted to see how it is to become a guest blogger. I chose  something about flowering shrubs and found a wonderful site, Balcony Garden Web, that gave me the chance to post my article:

Shrubs that Bloom All Year | Year Round Shrubs According to Season

azalea-flowers

Guest blogging gave me a certain type of accomplishment. You are not paid but the fact that you see your name on it and you are acknowledged for something that you have produced is an accomplishment in itself. With ghostwriting, you are paid but you hardly see your byline so you can’t ‘brag’ about it (not that I really like to brag, lolll).

Leave a Reply

