Posts at CruxialCIO

Screenshot 2016-03-09 10.17.00.png

I became a news reporter/writer at CruxialCIO in August 2015 and it was a nice experience  because it helped me learn the essentials of the new job. My editor, Mai Raine Policarpio, was a very kind person. She has supported me throughout my journey.

I have written a few number of posts with the company.  Here is a list of a few of them:

Special Model 2016 Porsche 911 Carrera GTS Rennsport Reunion Edition On Sale Now

HP’s Division And Layoff Pose New Challenge For Managers

CIOs Are Excited About The Ipad Pro’s Potential As Laptop Replacement

Get Ready For Facebook’s Next Project: Social Platform For Work

Amazon’s Jeff Bezos Soon To Introduce His Blue Origin Space Business To Florida

Volkswagen Suspends Its R&D Heads Over Cheating Emission Tests of Almost 11 Million Cars

Inside Samsung’s New Silicon Valley Headquarters: A New R&D Office

CIO Revamps Transportation System And Calls It Killer App For Logistics

Facebook’s Zuckerberg Supports UN In Bringing Internet To Everyone By 2020

and here is the link to all of my articles in that site:

CruxialCIO News Articles by E Alfeche

Leave a comment